Kanrich Finance Limited

'Relationships without borders'

69, Ward Place

00700 Colombo 7 , Sri Lanka

To be linked to this company

Activity

Our main products are:
* Fixed Deposits
* Micro Finance
* Leasing
* Hire Purchase
* Real Estate
* Savings
* Pawning
Kanrich Finance Limited is licensed by the Monetary Board of the Central Bank of Sri Lanka under the Finance Companies Act No.42 of 2011.
Vision:
To be the most admired Financial Institution in the country by being the company for all the customer segments we serve & to all our key stakeholders. To achieve this we would nurture our people to be the most knowledgeable,ethical and motivated team in the country.
Branches & Service Centres:
Colombo
Tel: +94-(0)11-4976276,+94-(0)71-1381381 (Hotline)
Anuradhapura
Tel: +94-(0)711666004 (Hotline)
Email: anuradhapura@kanrich.lk
Gampaha
Tel: +94-(0)711666230 (Hotline)
Email: gampaha@kanrich.lk
Badulla
Tel: +94-(0)711160160 (Hotline)
Email: badulla@kanrich.lk
Horana
Tel: +94-(0)711666206 (Hotline)
Email: horana@kanrich.lk
Kandy
Tel: +94-(0)711160160 (Hotline)
Email: kandy@kanrich.lk
Kurunegala
Tel: +94-(0)711666003 (Hotline)
Email: kurunegala@kanrich.lk
Chilaw
Tel: +94-(0)711140140 (Hotline)
Email: chilaw@kanrich.lk
Nugegoda
Tel: +94-(0)711666200 (Hotline)
Email: nugegoda@kanrich.lk
Ratnapura
Tel: +94-(0)4381381 (Hotline)
Email: ratnapura@kanrich.lk
Wennappuwa
Tel: +94-(0)711140140 (Hotline)
Email: wennappuwa@kanrich.lk
Thambuththegama
Email: thambuththegamuwa@kanrich.lk
Mathugama
Tel: +94-(0)4976276 (Hotline)
Email: mathugama@kanrich.lk
AmbalangodaTel: +94-(0)4976276 (Hotline)
Email: ambalangoda@kanrich.lk
Mawanella
Email: mawanella@kanrich.lk
MoratuwaTel: +94-(0)4976276 (Hotline)
Email: moratuwa@kanrich.lk
KiribathgodaTel: +94-(0)711038038 (Hotline)
Email: kiribathgoda@kanrich.lk
Nittambuwa
Email: nittambuwa@kanrich.lk
MataleTel: +94-(0)711160275 (Hotline)
Email: matale@kanrich.lk
Galle
Tel:+94-(0)4976276
Email: galle@kanrich.lk
Bank/s: Commercial Bank, Bank of Ceylon, Peoples Bank, DFCC Vardhana Bank, PABC, Union Bank, Nations Trust Bank
Member of: Mutual Holdings Ltd

General Information

Year Established: 1971

www : http://www.kanrich.lk

Co.Registration No. : PB 694

Type of company : Headquarters

Brand/Tradenames

Employees

On site
Unknown
Company
From 500 to 999
Total group
Unknown

Turnover

Executives

S.H Piyasiri

Chairman

K. R.

Deputy Chairman/Director

S. W.

Director/CEO

K. R.

Director

P. P.

Director

R. G.

Director

A. W.

Deputy General Manager

E. G.

Deputy General Manager

S. R.

Deputy General Manager

R. J.

Chief Manager

S. F.

Chief Manager

P. B.

Asst. General Manager

M. A.

Head of HR

News

This company has not added any news