Kanrich Finance Limited

'Relationships without borders'

69,Ward Place
Colombo 7
Sri Lanka

Need to contact this company?
Purchase online company lists of companies
  • With Kompass :
  • Global presence in more than 60 countries
  • Detailed and up to date company information
  • Comprehensive and filtered company directory

Company Summary

Activities:
Our main products are:
* Fixed Deposits
* Micro Finance
* Leasing
* Hire Purchase
* Real Estate
* Savings
* Pawning
Kanrich Finance Limited is licensed by the Monetary Board of the Central Bank of Sri Lanka under the Finance Companies Act No.42 of 2011.
Vision:
To be the most admired Financial Institution in the country by being the company for all the customer segments we serve & to all our key stakeholders. To achieve this we would nurture our people to be the most knowledgeable,ethical and motivated team in the country.
Branches & Service Centres:
Colombo
Tel: +94-(0)11-4976276,+94-(0)71-1381381 (Hotline)
Anuradhapura
Tel: +94-(0)711666004 (Hotline)
Email: anuradhapura@kanrich.lk
Gampaha
Tel: +94-(0)711666230 (Hotline)
Email: gampaha@kanrich.lk
Badulla
Tel: +94-(0)711160160 (Hotline)
Email: badulla@kanrich.lk
Horana
Tel: +94-(0)711666206 (Hotline)
Email: horana@kanrich.lk
Kandy
Tel: +94-(0)711160160 (Hotline)
Email: kandy@kanrich.lk
Kurunegala
Tel: +94-(0)711666003 (Hotline)
Email: kurunegala@kanrich.lk
Chilaw
Tel: +94-(0)711140140 (Hotline)
Email: chilaw@kanrich.lk
Nugegoda
Tel: +94-(0)711666200 (Hotline)
Email: nugegoda@kanrich.lk
Ratnapura
Tel: +94-(0)4381381 (Hotline)
Email: ratnapura@kanrich.lk
Wennappuwa
Tel: +94-(0)711140140 (Hotline)
Email: wennappuwa@kanrich.lk
Thambuththegama
Email: thambuththegamuwa@kanrich.lk
Mathugama
Tel: +94-(0)4976276 (Hotline)
Email: mathugama@kanrich.lk
Ambalangoda
Tel: +94-(0)4976276 (Hotline)
Email: ambalangoda@kanrich.lk
Mawanella
Email: mawanella@kanrich.lk
Moratuwa
Tel: +94-(0)4976276 (Hotline)
Email: moratuwa@kanrich.lk
Kiribathgoda
Tel: +94-(0)711038038 (Hotline)
Email: kiribathgoda@kanrich.lk
Nittambuwa
Email: nittambuwa@kanrich.lk
Matale
Tel: +94-(0)711160275 (Hotline)
Email: matale@kanrich.lk
Galle
+94-(0)4976276
Email: galle@kanrich.lk
Bank/s:
Commercial Bank, Bank of Ceylon, Peoples Bank, DFCC Vardhana
Bank, PABC, Union Bank, Nations Trust Bank
Member of:
Mutual Holdings Ltd

Board of directors:
•Mr S.H Piyasiri (Chairman)
•Dr K.M.S.B Rekogama (Deputy Chairman/Director)
•Mr Shiran Weerasinghe (Director/CEO)
•Mr K.K.D Ranawaka (Director)
•Mr P.A Pematilaka (Director)
•Mrs R.S Goonetilleke (Director)

General Information

  • Year established

    1971

  • Co.Registration No.

    PB 694

  • Legal form

    Public Limited Liability Company

  • Corporate capital

    248,196,640 LKR

  • Type of company

    Head Office

  • Fax

    +94 11 4717784

  • Website

    http://www.kanrich.lk

Products

4 products

Key figures

Employees

  • On site

    500-999 Employees

Executives

Executive information

  • Mr Aloka Wahalawatte

    Deputy General Manager

  • Mr E. G.

    Deputy General Manager

  • Mr S. R.

    Deputy General Manager

  • Mr R. J.

    Chief Manager

  • Ms S. F.

    Chief Manager

  • Mr P. B.

    Asst. General Manager

  • Mr M. A.

    Head of HR

You might also like

Contact

Kanrich Finance Limited